View All

Upcoming Events

  • TICKETS AVAILABLE FOR ALL BRUMBIES AND RAIDERS HOME GAMES
  • Thursday 21st July - Galapagos Duck - Canberra Southern Cross Club Woden
  • Saturday 23rd July - Akmal - Vikings Auditorium
  • Saturday 23rd July - Marlene Cummins - Harmonie German Club
  • Monday 25th July - The Cure - Qudos Bank Arena*
  • Saturday 30th July - The McClymonts - Vikings Auditorium
  • Saturday 6th August - Mirusia - Playhouse Theatre
  • Wednesday 10th August - Rolling Thunder Vietnam - Canberra Theatre
  • Saturday 13th August - WWE Live - Qudos Bank Arena
  • Wednesday 24th August - Corey Harris - Harmonie German Club
  • Friday 26th to Sunday 28th August - Canberra Writer's Festival (various events) - Various Locations
  • Friday 2nd September - Glenn Shorrock - Vikings Auditorium
  • Friday 2nd September - 1927 & Pseudo Echo - Canberra Southern Cross Club Woden
  • Friday 9th September - The Eagles Show - Canberra Southern Cross Club Woden
  • Saturday 10th September - Postmodern Jukebox - Llewellyn Hall
  • Thursday 15th September - The Bootleg Beatles - Canberra Southern Cross Club Woden
  • Friday 7th October - Ellie Goulding - Qudos Bank Arena*
  • Saturday 8th October - Gundaroo Music Festival - Gundaroo Park
  • Friday 21st October - Hot Chocolate - Canberra Southern Cross Club Woden
  • Friday 21st October - Michael McIntyre - Qudos Bank Arena*
  • Saturday 29th October - Slipknot - Qudos Bank Arena*
  • Friday 4th November - Tallis Scholars - Llewellyn Hall
  • Wednesday 9th November - Canberra Southern Cross Club Woden
  • Saturday 26th November - Eurogliders - Canberra Southern Cross Club Woden
  • Tuesday 6th December - Cricket: Australia vs. New Zealand - Manuka Oval
  • Thursday 8th December - Bill Bailey - Royal Theatre Canberra
  • Friday 9th December - The Monkees - Llewellyn Hall
  • Saturday 10th December - Keith Urban & Carrie Underwood - GIO Stadium
  • Tuesday 13th December & Wednesday 14th December - Coldplay - Allianz Stadium*
  • Thursday 15th December - Amy Scumer - Qudos Bank Arena
  • Friday 10th February - Human Nature - AIS Arena
  • Saturday 1st April 2017 - Twenty One Pilots - Qudos Bank Arena*
  • Venues marked *, are venues in Sydney or Melbourne