View All

Upcoming Events

  • TICKETS AVAILABLE FOR ALL BRUMBIES AND RAIDERS HOME GAMES
  • Thursday 7th April - Sunday 29th May - Cirque Africa - Canberra Exhibition Park
  • Saturday 7th May onward - Singin' In the Rain - Her Majesty's Theatre*
  • Saturday 21st May - Nitro Circus - Qudos Bank Arena*
  • Saturday 21st May - Celtic Thunder - Royal Theatre Canberra
  • Tuesday 31st May - The Pointer Sisters - Canberra Southern Cross Club Woden
  • Friday 3rd June - Foster and Allen - Canberra Southern Cross Club Woden
  • Saturday 4th June - Rodney Rude - Vikings Auditorium
  • Wednesday 8th June - Michael Jackson Legacy Tour - Vikings Auditorium
  • Saturday 11th June - David Bowie Tribute Show - The Abbey
  • Friday 17th June - Australian Burlesque Festival - The Abbey
  • Friday 15th July - Forever Diamond - Canberra Southern Cross Club Woden
  • Sunday 17th July - Totally 80s - Royal Theatre Canberra
  • Thursday 21st July - Galapagos Duck - Canberra Southern Cross Club Woden
  • Saturday 23rd July - Akmal - Vikings Auditorium
  • Monday 25th July - The Cure - Qudos Bank Arena*
  • Saturday 30th July - The McClymonts - Vikings Auditorium
  • Friday 2nd September - Glenn Shorrock - Vikings Auditorium
  • Wednesday 10th August - Rolling Thunder Vietnam - Canberra Theatre
  • Saturday 13th August - WWE Live - Qudos Bank Arena
  • Thursday 15th September - The Bootleg Beatles - Canberra Southern Cross Club Woden
  • Friday 7th Oct - Ellie Goulding - Qudos Bank Arena*
  • Friday 21st October - Hot Chocolate - Canberra Southern Cross Club Woden
  • Friday 21st October - Michael McIntyre - Qudos Bank Arena*
  • Saturday 29th October - Slipknot - Qudos Bank Arena*
  • Saturday 10th December - Keith Urban & Carrie Underwood - GIO Stadium
  • Tuesday 13th December - Coldplay - Allianz Stadium*
  • Saturday 1st April 2017 - Twenty One Pilots - Qudos Bank Arena*
  • Venues marked *, are venues in Sydney or Melbourne
Check out these
 
  • Songland is the proud sponsor of Jukebox Saturday Night! Click the above to see what Frog has been talking about!
  • Converting Services
  • Gallery
  • Testimonials
  • Contact Us